Mid-America Geographic Foundation


Members Area

Upcoming Events

Recent Forum Posts

Newest Members

Recent Photos

MAGF Awards 2010-2011


 Jack Steinbring received a Award for Lifetime Achievement  in October 2011
 Dave and Jenny Tovar are given an award for excellent field service, 2010.
 Jody Harrell recieved an award from President Dave Stetter for Outstanding Service to MAGF.


Mid America Geographic Foundation Field Service Award 2009

At the October 11th MAGF Open house, three members were presented the 2009 award for their outstanding field support and expert field assistance at sites being documented and researched by Mid America.Thank you for your time and devotion.

MAGF Awards 2009


Karl Ziebert received his award for dedicated work at the Hensler site.

 Dwight Weiser received his award for his extensive work at the Hensler site.
 Marge Goelz received her award for her tireless work in the lab handling artifacts.